“UGUY”微信是什么么意思

Total Submissions: 117,935
Top Audio Misheard Lyrics
The misheard:
Latest Misheard Stories
The Story: Don't eat the fruit in the garden, Eden,, It wasn't in God's natural plan., You were only a rib,, And look at what you did,, To Adam, the father of Man.
The Story: You smell like goat, I'll see you in hell
The Story: All the b***h had said, all been washed in black
The Story: And my blunt is my ho now
The Story: At home, drawing pictures, Of mounds of tots, With ham on top
Funniest of the Month
The misheard: Oh Canada, we stand on cars and freeze...
The misheard: See that girl, watch her scream, kicking the dancing queen
The misheard: Might as well face it, you're a dick with a glove.
The misheard: Let's pee in the corner, Let's pee in the spotlight.
The misheard: I left my brains down in Africa
Top Lawyer Misheards
The misheard: I am just a worthless lawyer.I am just an imbecile.
The misheard: We didn't start the fireIt was always burningSaid the worst attorney
The misheard: I guess he's an expertand I'm more an attorney
The misheard: Some with cankers, some with goiters
The misheard: Because the night belongs lo lawyers,because the night belongs to law...
"Kiss This Guy"? What does that mean?
Did Jimi Hendrix really say, "'Scuse me, while I kiss this guy?"
We think the video makes it pretty clear that Hendrix liked to mess around with the lyrics, and on occasion actually did say "'Scuse me, while I kiss this guy."Guymager homepage
Guymager homepage
Introduction
Guymager is a free forensic imager for media acquisition. Its main features are:
Easy user interface in different languages
Runs under Linux
Really fast, due to multi-threaded, pipelined design and multi-threaded data compression
Makes full usage of multi-processor machines
Generates flat (dd), EWF (E01) and AFF images, supports disk cloning
Free of charges, completely open source
The latest version is 0.7.4.
New: Have a look at the .
How it looks
Explanations: