四篇高考英语作文文

您的位置:&>&&>&&>&
高考英语作文 看表格写作文范例4篇
kira86 于发布 l 已有人浏览
1. 近来,越来越多的学生在校外租房而不愿住大寝室。请根据下面提示,一分为二地用英语写一篇短文,说说两者各自的
1. 近来,越来越多的学生在校外租房而不愿住大寝室。请根据下面提示,一分为二地用英语写一篇短文,说说两者各自的好处与坏处,并表明自己的观点。1. 学习时间;& 2. 安全;&&&& 3. 自由性;&&&& 4. 与同学交往;&&& 5. 学习效果。注意:可从其他角度阐述,但两方面的理由都至少要有两条;词数100左右。Nowadays, some students would not like to live in a dorm. Instead, they rent houses outside the school. There are advantages for both. Living in a dorm can increase friendship and cooperation between classmates. And of cause it is safer. A dorm is more like a society, which enables students to learn to adapt to each other, thus preparing for the social life later. As for renting houses to live alone, it’s better for study as you can feel free in your own room without being interrupted by others. As a result, you can have more time and devote yourself to studying whole-heartedly. But there may appear some safety problems as you live outside of the school.Anyhow, as a student, I prefer living in a dorm.2.. 近年来,禽流感频发,一些国家在疫区捕杀所有鸟类。对此,你们班开展了主题班会,讨论结果如下:
注意:1.参考词汇:禽流感bird flu;家禽poultry;病毒virus;疫苗vaccine解析:参考例文(下划线的为文章的亮点)As it is well-known that bird flu has spread through many countries. People have taken some measurements to prevent it.Some think it is necessary to kill all the poultry and birds. At present it is only a good way to prevent the deadly virus from spreading and harming people’s health. The more the virus spreads , the more difficult it is to conquer it.However, others think it is unfair and awfully cruel to do so just for the benefit of human beings. Finding vaccines as quickly as possible is the most important think.As far as I’m concerned, catching and killing birds is not necessary. It may cause the birds to die out. Also, birds are friends to us human beings.3.
注意:1. 词数:100左右。开头已为你写好,不计入总词数;2. 内容可适当发挥,注意行文连贯。Every student will be faced with the question after he passes the college entrance examinations: Should we choose a good major or a good university first?