英语作文:求职信

一篇英语作文(关于求职信)材料:加入你叫李华,从报纸上了解到一家公司要招聘一名暑期打字员。根据以下提示写一封求职信。1.简历:李华,新华高中2年纪学生,曾经利用暑假做过打字员工作,平时在学校做兼职打字员,每分钟可打120字左右。2.求职优势:做事有耐心;擅长运用,汉语功底好;对广告业有一定了解。
根据写作要求完成作文。(........表示空格,填写完整) I have learned from your advertisement in the.......that yourcompany isin need of.........this summer vacation.I would like to apply for the position because................I am a..............I enjoy typing very much and........isabout 120words perminute.I once worked as atypist in winter holidays,and now.........Besids i am aperson.......What's more,I'm.......and Ialso have some knowledge of advertising.Thank you for your concern and attention.I'm looking forward to hearing from you.
Yours li hua
dear mr or ms have learned from your advertisement in the newspapers that your company is in need of a typewriter this summer vacation.I would like to apply for the position because i believe i am a suitable person for the job. I am a senior student in xinhua middle school in grade 2.I enjoy typing very much and my speed is about 120 words perminute.I once worked as a typist in winter holidays,and now i am a typist in my school as a part time work .Besids i am a person patient.What's more,I'm adept in chinese which i can make good use of and I also have some knowledge of advertising.Thank you for your concern and attention.I'm looking forward to hearing from you.
Yours li hua
为您推荐:
I have learned from your advertisement in thenewspaper that your company is in need of typist during this summer vacation.I would like to apply for the position because i want improve my experience an...
扫描下载二维码英文求职信模板
→ → → 正文 英文求职信模板
英文求职信模板