初次见面英语对话的英语四人对话

有关于学校、初次见面、家庭的四人英语对话,二十句就够了_百度知道
有关于学校、初次见面、家庭的四人英语对话,二十句就够了
A:are u an idiot?B:Yes,i am a fool.How about you?A:Me too.My IQ is too low what the fuck B:How d珐户粹鞠诔角达携惮毛o you like your teacher?A:She is very pretty,and I am dying to fuck her,oh my gosh,suck my dick.B:Really?Call me if you compel her to your home.A:Nice,I like it!But I am not good at forcing people because u know,my brain,so obtsuse.B:It's all right ,I 'll help if u need.A:So wonderful ! I 'll make a plan to bait.
其他类似问题
按默认排序
其他1条回答
A:Hello! How are you?B:I'm fine, thank you..And you?A:I&m fine,too. What's your name?B:My name is Jenny. And what's your name?A:My name is Bob. I'm very happy to meet you.B:Me, too.A:What class are珐户粹鞠诔角达携惮毛 you in?B:I'm in Class 3, Grade 7.A:Me,too, We are classmates.B:Let's go. We 're late.A:OK.
四个人的对话。关于第一次见面,学校和家庭的。二十句就够了。谢谢
初次见面的相关知识
等待您来回答
下载知道APP
随时随地咨询
出门在外也不愁当前位置:&>&&>&&>&
电话:020-
初次见面英语口语对话
  初次见面我们要怎么开口说才好呢?在职场或是学校第一见面都是他们都是怎么开始对话的,在这里小编就为大家列举两个不同场景中的初次见面英语口语对话实例,如果你怕面对朋友不知道说什么好,可以借鉴一下别人是怎么开始搭上话的哦,下面就一起来看看详细的内容。
  Amber和Carl星期一早上去上班。一路上Car l把Amber介绍给许多同事, 接着又把她介绍给了部门经理。Amber还见到了一些她的下属。整理下面的谈话将告诉大家怎样用不同的表达方法去和人们打招呼。John自己的表现又如何呢?他能给大家留下一个好的印象吗?
  Ethabella : Good morning, Jim. I'd like you to meet Amber. She's our new Sr. Software Engineer. Amber, Jim is our Personnel Officer.
  Jim : (shakes hands w Amber) Hello, it's a pleasure to meet you, Amber. Welcome aboard.
  Amber : Thank you. I'm glad to meet you, too.
  Ethabella : And this is Frank. He's part of your team.
  Amber : Hi, Frank, I'm very happy to meet you.
  Frank : Hello, Amber, I'm glad to meet you.
  Ethabella : (smiling) Only good things, John. Oh, and here comes Ed Blakely, the department manager.
  Ed : Hello, you must be Amber. Pleased to meet you.
  Amber : It's an honor to meet you,sir. I'm looking forward to working for you.
  Ed : From what I've heard, you're going to fit in just fine. I'll see you this afternoon to go over things.
  Amber : Fine with me.