用英语围绕着一种东西介绍一分钟的英语自我介绍,简单点

简单一分钟自我介绍英文5篇
简单一分钟自我介绍英文5篇
【面试自我介绍】 学习啦编辑:春燕
本文已影响 人
  以下是学习啦小编整理的关于简单英文5篇,供参考!
  简单一分钟自我介绍英文篇一
  My name is Li Yang.I graduated from Lanzhou University and majored Mechanical Engineering.
  I was once a poor student of English,and it was my biggest headache and trouble-maker.I got sick and tired of learning boring grammar rules and lifeless words.
简单一分钟自我介绍英文
  But through hard work in practicing speaking English and breaking away from the traditional grammar games,I found myself a totally different and exciting new world.Not only did I pass Band four and Band six College English Exams very easily with high marks,but importantly,I began to use English.
  Finally,I developed a new Language Cracking System myself,I began to teach German not long after I started to learn this terribly difficult language in my own way.It was a miracle but I made it.To speak
  简单一分钟自我介绍英文篇二
  Hello everybody.My name is (Lily) .Im (twenty )years old. I live in (beijing)。I very love English. I read English every day. I yell English every day, My favorite sports are tennis and swimming.
  I play tennis all the time since I'm a child. My father is a doctor and my mother is a teacher. We are all interested in English. My parents want me to be an English thacher when I graduate. I hope we can be friends.let's help each other from now.
  简单一分钟自我介绍英文篇三
  My name is XX .21years old. Graduated from XX school. My hobbies, such as reading extensively, dancing, singing, etc. I think English is very useful to us, because the world many people speak English, if I can speak good English, I can talk with them and with their friends.
  So I hope to have the chance to exercise myself. In my home, my father has three people in the catering company work, my mother is a housewife, I sometimes very outgoing personality sometimes love quiet, I believe I can do this job. Glad to meet you can today.
  I hope you can give me this opportunity, thank you
  简单一分钟自我介绍英文篇四