推荐理由:
将文档分享至:
分享完整地址
文档地址:
粘贴到BBS或博客
flash地址:
支持嵌入FLASH地址的网站使用
html代码:
&embed src='/DocinViewer-4.swf' width='100%' height='600' type=application/x-shockwave-flash ALLOWFULLSCREEN='true' ALLOWSCRIPTACCESS='always'&&/embed&
450px*300px480px*400px650px*490px
支持嵌入HTML代码的网站使用
您的内容已经提交成功
您所提交的内容需要审核后才能发布,请您等待!
3秒自动关闭窗口我是一名来自九年级五班的学生,我叫吴文,我性格很开朗,大胆,随和。我喜欢看英文,打篮球,旅游。我曾经在全校英语竞赛中获得第一名。的翻译:I am a student from a ninth-grade class five, my name is Wu Wen, my character was cheerful, bold, and easy-going. I enjoy reading English novels, play basketball and travel. I have worked in the school won the first prize in the English competition. 什么意思?中文翻译英文,英文翻译中文,怎么说?
青云英语翻译
我是一名来自九年级五班的学生,我叫吴文,我性格很开朗,大胆,随和。我喜欢看英文,打篮球,旅游。我曾经在全校英语竞赛中获得第一名。
选择语言:从
罗马尼亚语
罗马尼亚语
I am a student flights from the ninth grade, my name is Wu, my character is very cheerful, bold, easy-going. I like to see the English novel, play basketball, travel. I have worked in the school won first place in the English competition.
I am a student from a ninth-grade class five, my name is Wu Wen, my character was cheerful, bold, and easy-going. I enjoy reading English novels, play basketball and travel. I have worked in the school won the first prize in the English competition.
I am one come from nine grade five class of students, my name am Wu the article, my disposition is very open and bright, bold, amiable.I like looking English novel, plays the basketball, the traveling.My once obtained first in entire school English competition.
I am a from grade 9 to 5 students of my name is Wu Man, I am very cheerful, bold, and personality. I like to see English fiction, basketball, and tourism. I had the whole school contest in English was the first one.