求助,关于英文感谢你的回信 英文/答复

关于英语信件的回复
关于英语信件的回复 5
我在一家外贸网注册了一个帐号,第2天那外贸的顾问向我发来了一封信件,内容我都看得懂,就是不知道怎么用英语回复。我想回的大概意思就是很高兴收到你的来信,我们是销售汽车水泵,刹车片的公司,目前我们的外贸在刚起步,在很多方面尚缺经验,我们需要多一点的时间再要考虑你的网站。除了你所说的提供以上服务之外,你们还有其它更多的优惠服务吗?我还想了解在你们网上注册会员每年资费多少?

下面是他们给我的信件:
Hello *****,
My name is ****and I am a trade consultant . Hope you are doing great today.
Thank you for signing up , the worlds leading platform for online trade.
is home to 2.6 million plus registered members and welcomes another 7 million traders every month to interact and do business on its platform.
Tradekey’s huge internet marketplace offers the perfect platform to take your products to global buyers in 220 countries around the world instantly.
 If you are ready to market your products online, we recommend that you look into the following services to ensure maximum business potential and returns.
The services come as part of the Goldkey and Silverkey membership and give benefits like: 
Unlimited access to Tradekey buyer’s database
Advertisement on Tradekey homepage.
Priority ranking on all Tradekey search results
Listing of your company on 1200business journals.
A Relationship manager to search the most relevant buyers for you.
More Trustpoints for your profile which give buyers the trust to contact you freely.
Please reply to this email if you wish to learn more about various services on Tradekey.

Wishing your business success

Enjoy your Stay!
补充:要回的,主要是我们公司想做外贸,不然注册了干吗
补充:又是翻译器翻的,一看就知道,这年头谁没有翻译器,别放没用的东西,!
这是一个中东本土的B2B的网站,有免费和收费 两种。收费的有银会员和金会员。但是我们一般都是做下免费的试下效果,LZ这封信是系统自动生成的,而且如果有人跟你联系,说是国外的就可能是巴基斯坦或者美国、我收到过他们的邀请函还有付款开账号的函件,但是由于风险的问题不想投,如果你想回复的话,就下面几句话吧(其实你回复了也没有用)