续费一年阅读会员,立省24元!
大学英语1第1次作业
上传于||文档简介
&&西​南​交​大
阅读已结束,如果下载本文需要使用1下载券
想免费下载本文?
下载文档到电脑,查找使用更方便
还剩18页未读,继续阅读
你可能喜欢  Hello! My name is Mike. I'm 16. Today I'd like to introduce my school day. I'm a student in No. 19 Middle School. Every day I must get up at 6∶30. I have my breakfast at 7∶00. I always have an egg and a glass of milk. I leave for school at 7∶20. I have an English class at 9∶00. My favourite subject is chemistry. But my best friend Jack likes history and science. I'm at school from 7∶50 a.m. to 4∶30 p.m. At 4∶15 in the afternoon I must clean the classroom. I go home at 4∶30. I have supper at 6∶00 in the evening. I watch the CCTV news at 7∶00. I go to bed at 9∶00. It's a busy day. Here is Betty -- my sister's introduction about her school day.
  Hi! I am Betty. I get up at six ten in the morning every day. I wash my face and I brush my teeth. I go to school at six thirty. I go to school on my bike. I begin to have classes at seven thirty. We have seven lessons every day, four in the morning and three in the afternoon. I like English, Chinese and maths. But I don't like PE lessons very much. Classes are over at four twenty-five. After school, my friends and I go home. I get home at about a quarter to five. I have dinner with my family at six thirty. After dinner, I do my homework, and then I watch TV in our living room. I go to bed at nine. I am very happy every day!
(1) When does Mike have breakfast?
A.At 6∶30.
B.At 7∶00.
C.At 7∶20.
(2) What subject does Jack like?
A.English.
B.Chemistry.
C.Science.
(3) How many hours does Mike stay at school?
A.8 hours.
B.8 hours and 20 minutes.
C.8 hours and 40 minutes.
(4) How does Betty go to school?
A.By bike.
B.By bus.
C.On bike.
(5) Which does Betty like?
A.Chinese.
C.Both A and B.
(6) When does Betty get to her home?
A.At 5∶15.
B.At 4∶50.
C.At 4∶45.
阅读下列短文,从每题所给的四个选项(A、B、C和D)中,选出最佳选项。
  You may not know how his magic tricks work.But that's why they are so much fun!