老师 请问一下 这句英文是什么意思 My heartlived a devil may cry

大家好,我叫董金宗,我是个男孩,我今年14岁,我来自中国邯郸。我是个学生。在学校努力学习。我喜欢英语。我爱我的老师。因为她像我妈妈 的翻译是:Hello, my name is Dong Jinzong, I was a boy, I'm 14 years old, I'm from Handan, China. I was a student. Study hard in school. I like English. I love my teacher. Because she is like my mother 中文翻译英文意思,翻译英语
请在下面的文本框内输入文字,然后点击开始翻译按钮进行翻译,如果您看不到结果,请重新翻译!
大家好,我叫董金宗,我是个男孩,我今年14岁,我来自中国邯郸。我是个学生。在学校努力学习。我喜欢英语。我爱我的老师。因为她像我妈妈
选择语言:从
罗马尼亚语
罗马尼亚语
Hello, everyone, my name is Dong Jinzong, I was a boy, I am 14 years old, I come from China Handan. I am a student. Study hard in school. I like English. I love my teacher. Because she, like my mother
Hello, my name is Dong Jinzong, I was a boy, I'm 14 years old, I'm from Handan, China. I was a student. Study hard in school. I like English. I love my teacher. Because she is like my mother
Hello, my name is Dong Jinzong, I was a boy, I'm 14 years old, I'm from Handan, China. I was a student. Study hard in school. I like English. I love my teacher. Because she is like my mother
正在翻译,请等待...
Everybody good, my name am Dong Jinzong, I am a boy, my this year 14 years old, I come from the Chinese Handan.I am a student.Studies diligently in the school.I like English.I love me teacher.Because she looks like my mother