看表格,写一写写shrah的周末不想写作业

你上周末你都做了哪些事情?请填表格,然后根据表格内容,写一篇英语短文,约50词
表格不知道在哪里去了,那我就写短文i had a busy weekend .on saturday morning ,i did my homework and cleaned my room.the homework was very difficuit .in the afternoon ,i studied for the math test .at night ,i visited my grandparents ,they cooked dinner for me .on sunday morning ,i parcticed my piano .it was so boring .i did not like it .in the afternoon ,i went to the library and read some books about english .on sunday night ,i watched tv but the tv show was very boring .i was tired so much.
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
扫描下载二维码英语作文:快到周末了.你想为全家人准备一顿晚饭,请根据表格写一篇短文,介绍一下你准备为家人做的食物You mutton carrot noodlesFather rice beef and potatoes coffeeMother dumplings vegetable salad ice creamYour cat Fish soup
The weekend was coming,so I decided to make a dinner for my family.What I wanted to cooked fot me was a dish of mutton carrot noodles.Besides,I prepared beef and potatoes with a bowl of rice and acup of coffee.What‘s more,my mother whose dessert was ice creamnot only ate dumplings but also ate vegetable salad.Of course,my lovely cat also had its own supper,a bowl of fish soup.
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
你羊肉胡萝卜面父亲大米牛肉和马铃薯咖啡母亲饺子蔬菜沙拉冰激凌你的猫鱼汤
是写作文,不是翻译
My family is a simple and harmonious. everyone here do our effort to make it better, so do I.It's nearly weekend, I wish to prepare a exciting dinner for them. you know, father likes beef, so I'l...
I'm going to cook for my family this weeekend,and I decide to do "You
mutton carrot noodles ","Father
and potatoes coffee"," Mother
dumplings vegetable salad
ice-cream",and" Your cat
soup" I think my family will enjoy it!
扫描下载二维码英语作文,提供一份周末的作息时间表,请把表格补充完整.并写一篇短文_百度知道
英语作文,提供一份周末的作息时间表,请把表格补充完整.并写一篇短文