英语五一的由来来五十字中文版急急急

五年级英语作文100字
五年级英语作文100字
相关热词搜索:
篇一:五年级英语作文范文
五年级英语作文范文集
My English Teacher
Miss Tang is my English teacher. She’s very pretty. She is tall and thin. She has two big eyes and a small mouth. Her hair is long. She likes cats very much. And she likes singing and dancing, too. Her English is very good. We often play games in English classes. She is very kind to us. We all love her.
【要领点评】这篇作文的题目是“我的英语老师”,是一篇人物的作文。小作者开门见山,直接点题,首先介绍了英语老师的姓名,然后逐一介绍了她的外貌特征、喜好、英语水平、上课特点以及师生情感等。
小朋友们在写作文时,要注意使用自己最熟悉的词[组],以免写出一些错句子。写作时要注意意思连贯、语句通顺、标点正确、书写清晰、规范等。
My Days of the week
I’m a student and I am in Grade 5.I get up at six o’clock every day. I have breakfast at half past six, and go to school at seven o’clock. I have classes from Monday to Saturday. I have an English class on Friday and I have a PE class on Tuesday. I don’t have to go to school on school, and I like to go swimming on that day.
【要领点评】这篇作文的题目是“我的一周”,小作者没有说一些空话,而是从自己的亲身经历写起,叙述了自己一周七天的所作所为,并特别强调了星期天的喜好,写得自然、流畅。 小朋友们写作文时要注意人称及谓语动词的变化,要依据提示,结合自己的实际,写自己身边熟悉的事情。
My Favourite Food
Do you know what this is?
Guess! Its colour is yellow. It’s long and thin. It looks like a small boat and crescent. Oh, it is a banana. Do you know what that is? Guess again! Its colour is orange. It’s round. It looks like a small ball and a small lantern. Oh, it is an orange. I like then a lot. I like ice-creams. I like to chew gum. Chocolates and candies are yummy. I like them very much. How about you? What’s your favourite food?
【要领点评】My Favourite Food 是一篇很成功的文章,小作者并不是简单地列举出自己最喜欢的每一种食物,而是有详有略地进行介绍。整篇文章用词准确、语言流畅、没有语法错误。另外,文章中出现了一些生词,可见小作者是用心查字典了。
I can help do housework
I am a girl. My name is Li Ling. I’m in Class Three, Grade Five. I’m
helpful at home. I can water the flowers, empty the trash and sweep the floor. After meals, I can help my mother do the dishes. On Sunday, I can wash the clothes. What about you? Are you helpful, too?
【要领点评】本篇作文的题目是“我可以帮助做家务”,作者主要叙述自己在家帮助做的事情,介绍自己的名字,所在年级及在家能做的家务,很详细,到位。