爸爸上班在家干妈妈身体足够好,可以去上班了翻译

我叫张婉婷,家里有妈妈、爸爸、弟弟、妹妹,我是一名古筝老师,通常走路去上班.翻译成英文_百度知道
我叫张婉婷,家里有妈妈、爸爸、弟弟、妹妹,我是一名古筝老师,通常走路去上班.翻译成英文
提问者采纳
My name is Ms. Cheung, the home have a mother, father, brother, sister, I'm a guzheng teachers, usually walk to work.
提问者评价
太给力了,你的回答完美地解决了我的问题,非常感谢!
来自团队:
其他类似问题
为您推荐:
其他4条回答
My name is Zhang Wan Ting. I have my father, mother, brother and sister in my family. I am a &Gu Zheng& musical instrument instructor and I usually walk to work.
My name is Zhang Wanting, a mom, dad home, brother, sister, I am a guzheng teacher, usually walk to work
看见最佳答案无语了,全是语法错误
张婉婷的相关知识
等待您来回答
下载知道APP
随时随地咨询
出门在外也不愁我爸爸很健康、他能每天走着去上班
参考译文1:My father was healthy, he can walk to work every day参考译文2:My father is very healthy, he could walk to work every day参考译文3:My father had a very healthy, he can walk to work every day参考译文4:My daddy is very healthy, he can walk every day is going to work语义参照:Vaccine cold chain: Part 2. Training personnel and program m...
疫苗冷链:第2部分。人员培训和项目管理。他们是什么关系?
What is the relationship between them?Moduie
正在翻译,请等待...Bulito
正在翻译,请等待...establish plans
建立计划Dear I know u r in driving teacher
親愛的我知道你是在駕駛教師甲鱼乌鸡锅底
正在翻译,请等待...因为.......
正在翻译,请等待...This name and you understand are possibly dissimilar.Ha-ha.....
这个名字和你的理解可能dissimilar.Ha - HA .. 。7月31日,我将去此
July 31st, our military officer leaving 此pull the crown out to second click,at this time.the second h...
将表冠拉出到第二次点击,在这个时间。秒针将移动到12O,时钟的位置,并停在那里The 30% has been paid and I've attached confirmation.
已支付的30%,我已经连接的确认。あなたはそれを信じるか、私は本当にあなたを愛しているかどうか
你相信它,我是否真的爱你saturday are you busy?
正在翻译,请等待...你也看了我的裸照
You also saw me naked picturesWow,that's amazing,
正在翻译,请等待...我弟弟正在和他的朋友看电视
My brother and his friends are watching TV寻找高效催化剂是研究的重点
Seeks the highly effective catalyst is the research key point任务驱动教学模式
Task-driven teaching modeOne shot, continuous and discontinuous conversion modes
一枪、持续不断和断续性转换模式is it possible?
是否有可能????? ?????
添加剂评选结果还没有公布,是否提交摘要都可以参加会议!