this is part of meme作文半分钟

this is me作文 90秒左右,快_百度作业帮
this is me作文 90秒左右,快
this is me作文 90秒左右,快
this is meI‘m twelve years old.I am a student of Class 1,Grade 7.I like playing basketball and reading.My favourite fruit are banans and apples.Also,I like eating hamburgers.I am a good student in my class.I like English and math because they are interesting.I'm friendly.I like sports.Do you want me to be your friend?I like this hotel management professional,because I like to live in a strict order of the management environment.I have my professional self-confidence and hope,as long as the efforts will be fruitful,this is my motto.Since I chose this profession,I will follow this path,effort,perseverance path.Thank you teachers.I finished presentation
this is meI‘m
twelve years old. I am a student of Class 1,Grade 7. I like playing basketball and reading. My favourite fruit are banans and apples. Also, I like eating hamburgers. I am a good st...
this is meI am
twelve years old. I am a student of Class 6,Grade 6. I like playing basketball and reading. My favourite fruit are bananas and apples. Also, I like eating hamburgers. I am a good ...this is me英语作文_百度作业帮
this is me英语作文
this is me英语作文