用英语写致广大市民的一封信介绍贵广高铁的介绍信

请帮我修改我写的英文简短介绍信 非常紧急!以下 是 我选修的课 实习必须写给家长的一封介绍信请帮我修改 英语语法 和排列下句子必要的话 如果觉得不通顺 请帮我修改和增加一点内容 dear parents:it's my pleasure to meet you allfirst,i have to introduce myselfmy name is .i'm from .college student i'm taking the early childhood education course nowand for this course,i have to do my stages (internship) in the daycarein order to learn more about how to be a professional educator,and to get a new experience as welli will be watching and doint my observation with your children in this semesterfrom setember 3 to noverber 26i'm looking forward to meet you all in this semester.thank you for understandinghave a good weekend by:请帮我修改和增加补充多一点内容
vvEP97XC03
修改后如下:Dear parents,It's my pleasure to meet you both.(all用于三者或三者以上的全部,父母是两个人,用both)First,I have to introduce myself,my name is .I'm a college student of .University/College.I'm taking the early childhood education course now and for this course,I need(用have to会显得你很不情愿做这件事) to work as intern in the daycare.(这里写做为实习生在日托工作)In order to learn more about how to be a professional educator,and to get a new experience as well,i will look after your children and do my observation in this semester from 3rd Sepember to 26th November.(这里很明显要用将来时,不能用将来进行时,watch表示照顾没有look after好,直接写做观察就好了,不要写of your children,没有家长喜欢自己的小孩是别人的研究对象的,可以不用写得那么直白.)I'm looking forward to meeting you all in this semester.(look forward to 后面加动词ing形式,不用用原形)Thank you for your understanding.(这里要说清是your understanding,英文里最重要的一点就是时刻involve你的说话对象)Have a good weekend!建议:1,注意单词拼写和字母大小写.2,注意断句和标点.
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
请用中文把你想表达的意思说清楚,我帮你翻译成英文。单看你的中文和英文短句实在是琢磨不透你想写什么。
1.i'm from ....college student 改为i am a student from university/college
2. 注意单词的拼写,9月份是September,11月份是november
扫描下载二维码请帮我用英语翻译一封介绍信(高分悬赏)_百度知道
请帮我用英语翻译一封介绍信(高分悬赏)
竭诚欢迎海内外各界朋友前来洽谈业务,不断地改进技术和发展新的产品,专业生产高中档丝绸围巾,诚信为客户服务,款式多样、指导和合作:真丝围巾西湖丝绸围巾有限公司位于杭州下沙工业园区,我公司将始终坚持“质量和信誉双第一”为宗旨:真丝围巾。公司主要经营产品有,在互利互惠地条件下。产品,公司拥有各种先进的家纺设备,地理位置得天独厚,信誉是企业的发展之道,开展各项工作希望用专业的商务英语翻译,技术力量雄厚
我要那种正式的翻译,不要用电脑在线翻译,语句不通。