a quartet silent night 吉他谱是哪里的

【Silent Night】_Bing Crosby&Guardsmen Quartet&Victor Young&His Orchestra-Silent Night在线试听_歌词下载-酷我音乐
&Silent Night
《Silent Night》 - Bing Crosby&Guardsmen Quartet&Victor Young&His Orchestra
Silent Night
所属专辑:
审批文号:暂无
Silent Night相关MV推荐
《Silent Night》歌词
- Bing Crosby&Guardsmen Quartet&Victor Young&His Orchestra
Bing Crosby&Guardsmen Quartet&Victor Young&His Orchestra的专辑
K歌作品推荐
Bing Crosby&Guardsmen Quartet&Victor Young&His Orchestra的相似歌手
听Silent Night的人也喜欢听
歌曲榜Top10  |  unleash your imagination
Follow/FavA Very Silent Night
Roxanne is pregnant and Megamind couldn't be happier. But, in the midst of everything going so right, something has to go wrong. Angsty Fluff! (Story contains sensitive topic for some readers, you've been warned.)
- English - Angst/Hurt/Comfort -
Megamind, Roxanne R.
- Words: 2,389 - Reviews:
- Favs: 9 - Follows: 3 - Published: 6/26/2013 - Status: Complete - id: 9431849
+  -    
Full 3/4 1/2   
Expand Tighten  
I know I'm not very good at oneshots, but this idea has just been floating through my brain for a while. I haven't seen any other fics regarding the topic, so I hope I'm not copying anyone! Anyway, my idea was "what if Roxanne got pregnant and then had a miscarriage?" It doesn't seem like a very unlikely situation.The room was dark.The setting sun shining dull orange rays through the slightly open window, reflecting off of the pale yellow walls. The traffic outside was loud, but couldn't drown out the slow, melodic xylophone that filled the room. This song was strong enough to overpower any infernal noise.At least it seemed that way to Megamind.He sat stiffly in his chair, his eyes unconsciously focused on the floor. His tightly folded hands rested against his mouth, his elbows on his knees.As much pain and suffering as he'd gone through in his life, nothing could top this...this feeling of heartbreaking and mind-bending loss. After coming back, he'd practically shut himself in this room, though the door remaine