急求施工资质简单的英语自我介绍`

404页面没有找到 您现在的位置:&&>>&&>>&&>>&简单的英文自我介绍正文
简单的英文自我介绍
简单的英文自我介绍
作者/编辑:佚名
  []简单的英文
 hello.everyone.it is really good to see you here.i am.....,come from china.this is my first time to this beautiful country ,,i am so delighted to have the opportunity to be here with you guys .i just finished my study in high school ,and i would like to further my study here.but my english is not that good ,i need your help .anyway ,i hope we can enjoy ourselves being together .thank you
General Introduction
  I am a third year master major in automation at Shanghai Jiao Tong University, P. R. China. With tremendous interest in Industrial Engineering, I am writing to apply for acceptance into your Ph.D. graduate program.
Education background
  In 1995, I entered the Nanjing University of Science & Technology (NUST) -- widely considered one of the China&s best engineering schools. During the following undergraduate study, my academic records kept distinguished among the whole department. I was granted First Class Prize every semester,In 1999, I got the privilege to enter the graduate program waived of the admission test.
  At the period of my graduate study, my overall GPA(3.77/4.0) ranked top 5% in the department. In the second semester, I became teacher assistant that is given to talented and matured students only. This year, I won the Acer Scholarship as the one and only candidate in my department, which is the ultimate accolade for distinguished students endowed by my university. Presently, I am preparing my graduation thesis and trying for the honor of Excellent Graduation Thesis.
Research experience and academic activity