推荐理由:
将文档分享至:
分享完整地址
文档地址:
粘贴到BBS或博客
flash地址:
支持嵌入FLASH地址的网站使用
html代码:
&embed src='/DocinViewer-4.swf' width='100%' height='600' type=application/x-shockwave-flash ALLOWFULLSCREEN='true' ALLOWSCRIPTACCESS='always'&&/embed&
450px*300px480px*400px650px*490px
支持嵌入HTML代码的网站使用
您的内容已经提交成功
您所提交的内容需要审核后才能发布,请您等待!
3秒自动关闭窗口英语教师口语表达材料62
上亿文档资料,等你来发现
英语教师口语表达材料62
英语教师口语表达材料;Iknowwhatmystudentsneed;NowIhavebeenateacherforf;Maybetheywanttohavealot,;Successisveryhelpfulfors;Studentsprefertoexpresst;Butiftheyfailintheactivi;Iknowhowtomakethemsu
英语教师口语表达材料I know what my students needNow I have been a teacher for five years. I know what my students need clearly.Maybe they want to have a lot, but there is the most need of the success for them.Success is very helpful for students to learn English. So I often give them the opportunity to make them successful.Students prefer to express themselves, so I like to give students opportunities for self-expression. For example, in a consolidation phase, I always allow students to take turns reading, as &a teacher&. All the students are fond of being a teacher, even some are not good in English. Because they can lead others to read and feel the joy of success. On the other hand, I often ask students to perform in front of the classroom. When I review the dialogues in the textbook, I will ask some to act out. At this time, Many students raise their hands and hope me give them a chance. They can play the dialogues very well like “At a snack bar”, and so on. On the whole, students enjoy these activities. More importantly, they can gain a sense of accomplishment.But if they fail in the activities, they’ll be very sad and expressed. So I always choose suitable activities for them. I think it’s a good way to make them successful by activities. I hope every teacher can do it. Of course, the students will be happy to have a sense of the success. I think it’s what my students’ need most.I know how to make them successfulI know success is very helpful for