英文英语作文100单词个单词

评论列表(网友评论仅供网友表达个人看法,并不表明本站同意其观点或证实其描述)
精彩栏目推荐写一篇英语小短文不少于100个单词 女生、爱好弹钢琴、跳舞
My name is XX,and I come from XX(家乡).I‘m XX years old.I'm in grade X classX.I am a cheerful and lively girl.I have a lot of interests,and especially like playing the piano and dancing.I started playing when I was six years old.I love playing the piano because of it's beautiful melody that makes my heart intense,relax and melt.So does dancing.Langlang is my idol,and I hope you will enjoy my play one day.This is me,that's all.Thank you.一个字一个字打的,写的比较慢
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
I Am Who I Am
my name is ***. it is really a great honor to have this opportunity to introduce myself. (i am 21 years old,born in heilongjiang province ,northeast of china,and i am curruen...
My name is…I am …years old.My hobbies are playing the piano and dancing,they can make me happy.I dirnk mikl every day and Ilike vegetables and fruits, I like sports,like soccer,basketball and running,...
扫描下载二维码英语单词100个左右组成的作文,大概是多少个字左右的汉字
不完全统计,大概是300到500字左右.主要是因为很多单词不直译,从而转化为汉字数目不固定.甚至受主观方面的影响,会造成翻译者间接翻译以达到中国汉字文章的委婉含蓄.意思没英语那么直接了. 谢谢
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
扫描下载二维码投诉类英语作文100个单词左右
饭饭★铃铛5349