以my favorite bookSports...

英语作文 My Favorite Sports 初二水平足矣 用句不必太难_百度知道
英语作文 My Favorite Sports 初二水平足矣 用句不必太难
我有更好的答案
按默认排序
I can play basketball with my friet think so , I think it makes people so happy , I'm XX(你的名字) . Do you know why Is very interesting . Playing basketball makes people tired, but I don&#尝亥观纪攥慌紧茸39, my favorite sports is good for health,and is&#39. It&#39My Favorite Sports
Hello everybody
During my secondary school years I often liked to go to the recreation room to play table tennis. Some of my classmates were very good at this game and I often tried to compete with them to improve my skill. In high school I spent many hours playing outdoor sports. I enjoyed team sports like basketball and volleyball. In my senior year I started to practice tennis. Sometimes I would find a partner to play tennis with me, but as yet I am not very good at this sport. Tennis requires great strength in the arms and legs as well as strong concentration on the game.
在我读中学的日子里,我常到活动室打乒乓球。我有些同学精于此道,我常与他们对抗以提高自己的技术。读高中时,我把大量的时间用来做户外运动,我喜欢团队的运动项目,比如篮球和排球。临毕业那年,我开始练乒乓球。有时我可以找到一个同伴陪我打,但是我打得不是很好。打乒乓球不仅需要强壮的臂力和腿部力量,还需要集中精力。
其他类似问题
英语作文的相关知识
等待您来回答
下载知道APP
随时随地咨询
出门在外也不愁初中英语作文:Yaoming-My Favorite Sports Star_关于描写体育明星姚明
【51Test.NET-初中英语作文:Yaoming-My Favorite Sports Star_关于描写体育明星姚明】I am a basketball fan. My favorite sports star is Yaoming.As we all know, Yao is a super star in NBA now. He is famous in America not only for his amazing height,but also for his perfect skills in basketball and in communications. Although he is very popular throughout the world, he has never forgot his country and his teachers in China. He's the hero in my heart.   注释:  
1) a basketball fan一个篮球迷  
2) amazing height令人惊异的高度  
3) perfect skill完美的技巧  
4) throughout the world全世界         
您现在的位置:&&>&&>&&>&&>&&>&正文
我喜爱的运动(My favorite Sports)
来源:  【】