I was wrapped plsqlhappi...

w_第169页_有道词典
& 2011 网易公司 京ICP证080268号///Theotis Beasley
You can’t help but always smile and laugh when you’re around Theotis Beasley, whose positive attitude is infectious. In fact, he’s hailed as the happiest dude on a skateboard and is always sporting a smile. His good vibes and happy-go-lucky attitude has helped him become a star in the sport, coupled with is natural abilities on a skateboard. His sponsor list alone is what up-and-coming skaters dream of, reppin’ for Nike’s skate team, while being able to hang with the likes of P-Rod. Life is good for the skater who only turned pro a few years back and it shows in the Bentley he’s pushing these days. Read on to learn more about skate culture’s happiest skater!
What was your first ride when the checks started rolling in?
I’m 24 and barely got my license last year. I went years without driving, so I’m still pretty new to the streets. My homeboy, who skates with me, would drive me everywhere, so I didn’t think I needed a car. But when I started to go to more and more meetings, I felt I needed to get my own ride finally since I always had to make them around my boy’s schedule. I got tired of looking around for someone to take me.
But my first car was a Porsche Cayenne that my sister told me to get. I didn’t really want it at first, but when I saw it up close, I was like, “Damn, this is hot!” I actually had the Porsche before I had my license. It would just sit out back and I’d always look at it wishing I could drive it. Then I got my license and have been coasting ever since then!
The Porsche is a nice ride, but tell us about your Bentley.
There was this car lot - European Auto House - that I’d always pass by and then one day I actually stopped to check out their new rides. At first a BMW caught my eye and then I saw the Bentley and fell in love with it and decided to trade in the Porsche for it. Right now I only have the Bentley.
What mods have you done to it so far?