怎么样可以要做一名记者者

英语作文:我想成为一名记者(通用10篇)  在日常学习、工作抑或是生活中,大家都写过作文,肯定对各类作文都很熟悉吧,写作文可以锻炼我们的独处习惯,让自己的心静下来,思考自己未来的方向。为了让您在写作文时更加简单方便,下面是小编精心整理的英语作文:我想成为一名记者,欢迎阅读,希望大家能够喜欢。  英语作文:我想成为一名记者 篇1  I have a dream from childhood.  I want to be a journalist when I grow up. A journalist can do a lot of things.  I prefer to go out rather than stay beside the desk. As a journalist, I can often go out to do interview or search news.  In a word, if I am a journalist, I can usually go out for work. This is what I want. Secondly, I want to stand in the first line of the world, and not want to be out. Journalist is the bridge to collect news.  This is a good way fit for my interest. Thirdly, I want to be useful for the society.  I think making a variety of news well-known to all common people is kind of a useful person.  t least, being a journalist, I would not be a useless person. Last but least, I want to help people. As a journalist, I can reveal some people’s difficulty to appeal the help of people from all walks of life.  For example, if I report the difficulty of a poor family, it may cause the attention from other people and then automatically donate to them. In general, to be a journalist is very proud for me. I will try my best to reach my dream.  我从小就有一个梦想。当我长大后我想成为一名。可以做很多的事情。我宁愿出去外面跑也不愿意呆在桌子旁边工作。作为一名,我可以经常去做采访或搜索新闻。总之,如果我是一个,我就可以出去外面工作。这正是我想要的。其次,我想站在世界前线,而不想落后。是收集新闻的桥梁。这种方式很适合我的兴趣。第三,我想成为对社会有用的人。我觉得让各种各样的信息总所周知的人算是有用的人。至少,作为一个,我不会是一个没用的人。最后,我希望能够帮助别人。作为一个,我可以揭露一些人的困难,呼吁社会各界人士的帮助。例如,如果我把一个贫困家庭的困难告知大家,这就可能会引起他人的关注,然后主动帮助他们。总之,对我来说,成为一名是一件很自豪的事。我会尽我最大的努力去实现我的梦想。  英语作文:我想成为一名记者 篇2  I want to be a reporter.Because I would like to see different people and I can make friends with more people.What's more,I can tell people the truth about something popular.Although the work may be hard and I will be tired,I am still fond of it.As far as I am concerned,a reporter is so great for me.  英语作文:我想成为一名记者 篇3  How to do as a good English teacher in primary school  I got a chance of speech last week