i like_i like football儿歌 and_(dance)

请根据短文完成下列句子。
Look at me. I'm tall and strong. I look quiet. I have short black hair and a round face. My eyes are big and my mouth is small. I look like my father. I have many hobbies. I like sports. My favourite sport is playing football. I often play football with my classmates. I like animals, too. My favourite animal is dogs. Dogs are ourfriends. I can sing and dance. I like Chinese food. I like eating beef and fish best. I'm a good student. I like Chinese, English, math, music, science and so on. I'm good at English and math. I have so many friends. I likethem very much. This is me, a happy boy.1. What's the boy like?
He is ____________ and ____________.2. He has ____________ black hair and a ____________ face.3. His eyes are ____________ and his mouth is ____________.4. He looks like his ____________.5. His favourite sport is ____________.6. He often ____________ with his classmates.7. His favourite animal is ____________.8. He likes eating ____________ and ____________ best.9. He likes ____________, ____________, ____________, ____________ and ____________.10. He is good at ____________ and ____________.
跟谁学学生版:genshuixue_student精品好课等你领在线咨询下载客户端关注微信公众号
搜索你想学的科目、老师试试搜索吉安
跟谁学学生版:genshuixue_student精品好课等你领在线咨询下载客户端关注微信公众号&&&分类:
请根据短文完成下列句子。
Look at me. I'm tall and strong. I look quiet. I have short black hair and a round face. My eyes are big and my mouth is small. I look like my father. I have many hobbies. I like sports. My favourite sport is playing football. I often play football with my classmates. I like animals, too. My favourite animal is dogs. Dogs are ourfriends. I can sing and dance. I like Chinese food. I like eating beef and fish best. I'm a good student. I like Chinese, English, math, music, science and so on. I'm good at English and math. I have so many friends. I likethem very much. This is me, a happy boy.1. What's the boy like?