您现在的位置: &
& 英语回信_750字
英语回信_750字
精粹APP,写作提升无忧!
作者:admin& | & 中考&&
28人浏览了这篇文章
题目:请向你未见面的笔友写一封自我介绍信,字数不少于60单词。
亲爱的鲍勃,
Yesterday I heard from you. I am very glad to be your pen friend. My name is Peter Zhang. I am sixteen years old. I live in...
昨天我收到了你的来信,我很高兴成为你的笔友。我的名字叫张彼德。我今年十六岁,我住在......
I am a middle school student, too. I like English and maths very much. I also like sports. I am good at singing. I know a little about America. Could you tell me something more about your country in your next letter?
我也是一名中学生,我非常喜欢英语和数学。我还喜欢体育运动,我很擅长唱歌。我对美国的了解不多,下次来信时能多跟我聊聊你们国家的事吗?
Please write to me soon.
期待着你的来信。
Peter Zhang
查字典专稿内容,转载请注明出处
来源链接:/yingyu35351/
最新推荐:
最新推荐:
最新推荐:
最新推荐:
考试类型:
作文类型:
最新推荐:
最新推荐:
最新推荐:
最新稿费提现申请
同主题的其他文章中考英语作文范例:英语回信
中考英语作文范例:英语回信
  题目:请向你未见面的笔友写一封自我介绍信,字数不少于60单词。  Dear Bob,  亲爱的鲍勃,  Yesterday I heard from you. I am very glad to be your pen friend. My name is Peter Zhang. I am sixteen years old. I live in...  昨天我收到了你的来信,我很高兴成为你的笔友。我的名字叫张彼德。我今年十六岁,我住在......  I am a middle school student, too. I like English and maths very much. I also like sports. I am good at singing. I know a little about America. Could you tell me something more about your country in your next letter?  我也是一名中学生,我非常喜欢英语和数学。我还喜欢体育运动,我很擅长唱歌。我对美国的了解不多,下次来信时能多跟我聊聊你们国家的事吗?  Please write to me soon.  期待着你的来信。  Yours  你的  Peter Zhang  张彼德  点评:回信简洁明了,句子间的衔接自然、紧凑,文中作者把自己的情况大致向美国朋友作了介绍,达到了回信的目的。
发表评论:
馆藏&90512
TA的推荐TA的最新馆藏[转]&[转]&[转]&[转]&[转]&初二英语作文:回信 a letter in reply
扫描二维码方便学习和分享
亲爱的安妮,