英语自我介绍小学初中考试作文带翻译机构(100字)

暂无任何动态
初一新生英文自我介绍2(带翻译)
责任编辑:高分网小编
Hi, everybody, My name is Li Qing, 12 years old. I come from Dongfeng Dong Road Primary School, Yuexiu District. I was the only child, but I am a happy gir. I like sports, especially like playing badminton. And I studied very hard. I often have to A.
This is me. I hope we can become friends.
嗨,大家好。我叫李清,今年12岁。我来自越秀区东风东路小学。我是独生子女。但我是一个快乐的女孩。我喜欢运动,特别是喜欢打羽毛球。而且我学习很努力。我经常得A。
这就是我。希望能和大家成为朋友。
2016年广州中考家长QQ群
广州中考家长1群:
广州中考家长2群:
越秀区中考家长群:
天河区中考家长群:
海珠区中考家长群:课堂上用的英语自我介绍,字数大概100字左右,另附带一份中文翻译就行
课堂上用的英语自我介绍,字数大概100字左右,另附带一份中文翻译就行
hello,everyone,it's my honor to stand here introducing myself.大家好,很高兴有机会在这里介绍我自己.My name is xxx,from Class 2,Grade six,xxxx Primary School.我是xxx,xx小学六年级2班的学生.I'm doing well in my study,besides I'm the monitor of my class and I get on well with my classmates.我学习成绩优秀,是班上的班长并且我和同学们相处很融洽.I'm a happy and talented girl.I'm good at drawing and many of my drawings have won prizes.At the same time,I like telling stories.我是一个开朗又多才多艺的女孩,画画是我最擅长的,曾多次或奖.同时我还很会讲故事.I'm interested in learning English very much,and I believe that I will do well in future.I won't let you down!我很喜欢学习英语,我相信我会表现的出色,我不会让大家失望的.Thanks for your listening.谢谢你们的聆听.
我有更好的回答:
剩余:2000字
与《课堂上用的英语自我介绍,字数大概100字左右,另附带一份中文翻译就行》相关的作业问题
新生的自我介绍--给新同学留个好印象!Hello everybody.My name is Stone.I come from Guangdong province in China.I am very happy to come here to study with you.When I arrived at thi
参考下可以去图书馆找找的
good morning,my dear teachers,my dear professors.i am very glad to be here for your interview.my name is song yonghao,i am 22 years old .i come from luoyang,a v
自我介绍大家好,我叫...,来自钦州,我很高兴能在这里与大家认识,我是纺织工业学校的一名学生,我的专业是针织,我很荣幸能参加集训营,我参加集训营是因为我喜欢英语,我希望在集训营里学到的用在我以后的工作中,并开始我的职业生涯.因为我坚信将在很多领域都需要英语.我的英语很差这就是我为什么在这里和大家一起学习,我知道我拿下英
Sample1:My name is ________.I am graduate from ________ senior high school and major in ________.There are ________ people in my family.My father works in a com
你叫什么名啊特点呢