四年级作文辅导以我的寒假为题的五十字的英语作文

写一篇以“我的寒假计划”为题的英语作文_百度作业帮
写一篇以“我的寒假计划”为题的英语作文
写一篇以“我的寒假计划”为题的英语作文
My winter holidays plansMy winter holidays plans me studying for my English , I will make great efforts to learn English. Persist in listening to half hours of English every day. I will accomplish the school assignment that the teacher arranges best with the quickest speed. I can not forget to take the body exercise certainly also , I may take the body exercise coming drawing out 30- - 1 hours in time in every day. I play with the once computer coming certainly may draw out one small Duan time , watch one meeting TV or. Certainly need only 1 hour. This it is my winter holidays to plan!我的寒假计划
我为了我的英语学习,我将努力学英语.坚持每天听半个小时的英语.我将以最快速度最好的完成老师布置的作业.我当然也不会忘记锻炼身体,我会在每天的时间中抽出30--1小时来锻炼身体.我当然会抽出一小段时间来玩一下电脑,或者看一会电视.当然只要1小时.这就是我的寒假计划跪求五年级《我的寒假》英语作文_百度知道
跪求五年级《我的寒假》英语作文
一定英语!最好有注释,没有也没关系!— —!
我是初三的啊~我不知道五年级是什么水平,随便写写啦
my winter vacation(我的寒假)
My name is XXX,I am a primary student in Grade 5(我是XXX,小学五年级的学生). I
spent a really happy and unforgettable winter vacation visiting my relatives with my Mom and Dad .(我和爸爸妈妈度过了一个难忘、快乐的寒假,拜访亲朋好友们)Haha, by the way,I’ve got lots of &red bags&(哈哈,顺便说一句,我收到了很多红包哦~)But i have already given all of them back to my parents for my tuition fee(但是我已经全部给爸爸妈妈交学费了)It seems that I am a good child,isn't I? (我看起来真是个乖孩子,不是吗?)But now,I konw the new school
is coming.I have to be hard-working and make more and more progress(但是现在,我知道新学期即将开始,我必须靠努力来取得越来越多的进步) And I believe that I can solve all the problems and face all the challenges which used to trouble me with my confidence and strength.(但是我相信我能够用我的力量和自信来解决、面对曾经让我困扰的问题和挑战)My dear friends,the new term ,are you ready for it?(我亲爱的朋友,新学期,你准备好了吗?)写完了,累死了,你忍心吗只给20分?小朋友,以后作业要自己做啊! ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------回答者: 陈纪琳
鄙视你,抄袭我的真恶心
其他类似问题
为您推荐:
其他3条回答