2014~2015初二八年级上册双语报《学生双语报》第7期的作文是

求学生双语报答案初二第37期答案 急!包括封底的步步为营,跟内容的答案,拜托了急啊!11如果是真的答案会追加的!_百度作业帮
求学生双语报答案初二第37期答案 急!包括封底的步步为营,跟内容的答案,拜托了急啊!11如果是真的答案会追加的!
求学生双语报答案初二第37期答案 急!包括封底的步步为营,跟内容的答案,拜托了急啊!11如果是真的答案会追加的!
A2-A31-5 BCDBA6-10 BDCDD11-15 CBDAD16-20 DBBAC21-25 ACADC26-30 BCBDC31-35 CBACC36-40 DBCDA41-45 CABBD46-50 BCBAD51-55 ECADF56-60 EBGAC61. actors 62. western63. fell
64. Whenever65. personal
66. appointment67. independent68. refused69. was preparing70. universities作文:A Successful ThingI've ever managed to pass a hard exam. I remember it was five years ago when I studied in Grade Three. At that time, I was weak in English and didn't do well in every English exam. So I was worried when another exam would come.My mother saw that and encouraged me a lot. I was deeply moved and decided to work harder. Finally, I successfully passed the exam. Then I understood any success came at a price. And I'd like to tell everyone--- nothing in the world is difficult if you put your heart into it.B1-B41-5 ABCAD6-10 ACCDB11-15 ADBCD1.was preparing lunch2.getting ready to go out3.Tidy up4.was buying5.relax for a while6.practise playing the violin7.is chasing8.jump from9.was talking on the phone10.writing11.Actually12.go downstairsSection B1.manage2.independent3.anything 4.didn't accept5.was cancelled6.personal7.appointment8.offered9.types1.help you with anything2.don't look as busy as you said3.refuse,will you4.was cleaning5.Whenever6.called back7.a group8.is washing the dishes9.visiting schedule10.the caller's telephone number11.a message12.all the time13.can ride a horse Section C参考范文:Xie Na is a famous Chinese hostess, actress and singer. She was born in 1981 in a small town in Sichuan Province. She has a sweet smile. Since her childhood, she has given everyone around her happiness.As we all know, there is no easy way to success and Xie Na’s success is not an exception. In 1998, Xie Na went to Beijing with nothing but her dream. Though it was difficult for a young girl to live