推荐理由:
将文档分享至:
分享完整地址
文档地址:
粘贴到BBS或博客
flash地址:
支持嵌入FLASH地址的网站使用
html代码:
&embed src='/DocinViewer-4.swf' width='100%' height='600' type=application/x-shockwave-flash ALLOWFULLSCREEN='true' ALLOWSCRIPTACCESS='always'&&/embed&
450px*300px480px*400px650px*490px
支持嵌入HTML代码的网站使用
您的内容已经提交成功
您所提交的内容需要审核后才能发布,请您等待!
3秒自动关闭窗口My school三亚市第五中学初一(7)班 && 张远莉&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&& 指导老师:陈绍娥My name is Zhang Yuanli. I am a student.I am in No.5 Middle school. I love my school very much . My school isn't very small, it is very big and it is very nice . There are three buildings in the school . And there is a big playground, we can play basketball and table tennis on it .There are also many trees and flowers . If you can come to my school, you can see a lot of colours, because the grass and trees are green, the flowers are pink or red and the buildings are blue, pink and white .They are very beautiful.&& My school has about two thousand students and about one hundred and thirty teachers. My teachers are very good .I love them a lot.&& I have many friends in this school . All of them study hard . We often do our homework and play together . We are very friendly .&& I can learn a lot from my school , so I think that I really love it .&& This is my school!&&&&&&&&&&My amily三亚市第五中学初一(7)班 蒲高茜   指导老师:陈绍娥Today,I am very happy.Because,I want to talk somesthing about my family.I was born in a happy family.There are three members in our family.Who are they?Don't worry.Let me tell you!They are my father,my mother and I.My father's name is pPu YaoShen .He is an engineer. He wirks very hard.He likes singing,but he can't sing very well.And he likes reading books.He says"Books are our good friends."My mother's name is He Ying.She is a worker.She is very beautiful.She likes speaking English with me .She can speak English very well.She is my mother and she is my teacher,too.My name is u GaoXi.I'm a student.I have many hobbies.Such as playing basketball,reading English books ,playing computers,and so on.My fav