我叫唐徐杰,性别男,十一岁了,我的爱好是跑步。这句话翻译英文喜帖怎么写写?

按分类浏览
& & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & & &你好!我叫古肖婷,今年十六岁,我是一名学生。我的爱好是打羽毛球.溜冰.游泳.看书和上网。
参考译文1: Hello! My name is Xiao Ting old this year, the age of sixteen, I was a student. My hobby is playing badminton. Skating. Swimming. Read books and the Internet.参考译文2: How do you do! I Gu Xiaoting, 16 this year I a student. My hobby is badminton. skating. swimming. reading books and Internet access.参考译文3: How do you do! My name is Gu Xiaoting, 16 years old, I am a student. My hobby is badminton. skating. swimming. reading books and Internet access.参考译文4: 正在翻译,请等待... 相关翻译:溜冰运动员 &
正在翻译,请等待... 我喜欢溜冰胜过慢跑 & I like skating better than joggingice-skating & 溜冰我喜欢打羽毛球和篮球 &
I like to play badminton and basketballTo play badminton,to feel the nicety of run-down spirit. & 为发挥羽毛球的门面工夫,感到的运行和精神。我在打羽毛球 &
正在翻译,请等待... 语义参照:瑞轩生活 & Shui XuanI don't know what is magic power,but is always doesn't aware of self of show unintentionally from body & 我不知道什么神奇的力量,但总是不会无意中从身体放映的自觉反恐胜利 & Counter-terrorism victories我喜欢还喜欢游泳 & I like also like swimming我会咬你 & I will bite youI’m ill,so shouldn’t go out & 我生病,应不出去杰飛与你的回忆 & Jay fly with your memoryother document and information as specified in the notes & 其他文件和所指明的资料说明专注高品质运动鞋! & focus on high quality sports shoes!It's too &
这也是No matter what I am, whether I am in this world will become what I will always care about you. & 无论我,无论我在这个世界将成为我将始终关心你。他是她的爸爸吗? & He is her father?我也非常喜欢变形金刚 & I also liked transformers你乘公共汽车去哪里? & You take the bus to go where?Yes will you? &
是的好吗?信息公布 & Information available onlisten to the be everybody in the get &