I don't know when or where case whento leading you from什么意思

外贸英语函电实战
我的图书馆
外贸英语函电实战
Unit 1 Establishing Business Relations
Self introduction
Dear Sirs,
This is Water from SHV Company. I’ve been working in DVD field for more than five years. Hope that I can serve you with my professional experience from now on. Please feel free to study our offer as below.
First of all, I would like to introduce you some information about our factory. SHV Company is a professional manufacturer in producing Portable DVD Player, covering 7’, 8.5’, 9’, 10.2’. And SHV got the supports as below.
Staff Number: over 300
Production lines: four lines
Monthly capacity: 60,000pcs
Quality control: FCC, CE, EMC, CCC, RoHS
Factory management: ISO 9001 International Quality Management System and ISO14000 International Environment Management System
Markets: xxx from Spain, xxx, xxx from Italy, xxx from Germany, xxx from Ukraine, xxx from Bulgaria, xxx from Russia, xxx from Israel, xxx from Iran, xxx, xxx from India, xxx from Middle East, xxx from Paraguay, xxx from Panama, etc.
Now I would like to offer you the fast sale item with best price for your reference first.
Model: Item A701, 7’ swivel screen with TV tuner, USBCard Render
Offer: FOB Shenzhen US$50
MOQ: 1000pcs
Samples and more information are available for your study anytime. We appreciate your kind reply soon.
We are looking forward to our cooperation in near future.
Best regards,
Contact customer after the fair
Dear Sirs,
Thank you for your kind visit at our booth 3.2F18 during Canton Fairs. This is Water from SHV Company. I hope you could feel free to study our offer about Portable DVD Player.