初三英语短文填空填空

初三英语试题(六)_初三英语试题_学大教育试题库
热门关键词:
>初三英语试题(六)
初三英语试题(六)
一、选择题
(2010?山东省聊城市,33,1)&Why not go to Qingdao on May Day,Jim?
& --I&m afraid it&s not a good ________.I have been there several times.
A.way&&&B.place&&&C.advice&&&D.idea
(2010?新疆省阜康市,24,1)(&)Mr Black gave us ______on how to learn English well.
A.an advice&&B.many advices&C.some advice&&D.some advices
(2010?湖北省黄石市,29,1)& With whom did you watch 2010 World Cup Opening Ceremony ?
& _________.
A. A friend of mine&&&&&&B. A friend of me
C. A friend of my sister&&&&&D. A friend of you
(2010?四川省巴中市,32,1)My cousin gave up the chance of working abroad and returned to his hometown.
& A.opportunity&&&&&&&&&&& B.challenge&&&&&&&&& C.experience
(2010?四川省巴中市,37,1)What a pity! Liu Xiang didn&t win the_____hurdles(跨栏).
& A.110-meter&&&&&&&&&&&&& B.110-meters&&&&&&&&&&& C.110 meter
(2010?四川省卷,22,1) (& )22. When I was a student, I liked to sit in the front of the classroom so that I could see the words more clearly on the _______.
&&&&&& A. blackboard&&&&& B. desk&&&&& C. dictionary&&&& D. postcard
(2010?浙江省东阳市,17,1) (&& ) 17. I saw many ____________ eating grass on the hill.
&&&& A. horse&&&&&&& B. cow&&& C. rabbit&&&&&& D. sheep
(2010年上海市34. 1)New Zealand has two islands.One is North Island and ______is South Island.
A.another&&&B.the other&&C.other&&&D.the others
(2010?湖北省十堰市,33,1)&The exam was very easy,wasn&t it?
& --Yes,but I don&t think ________would pass it.
A.somebody&&&B.anybody&&C.everybody&&D.nobody
(2010?陕西省,21,1)This is __________classroom,but where is ours?
A.they&&&B.them&&&&C.their&&&&D.theirs
(2010?吉林省通化市,38,1)We need to come up with a/an________and make a decision at once.
A.information&B.advice&&C.idea&&&D.news
(2010?浙江省湖州市,17,1)&Would you like some _______?
& --No,thank you.I&m not hungry at all.
A.water&&&B.books&&&C.clothes&&D.bread
(2010?山西省,17,1)I Iike______ a Iot, and my mother usuaIIy cooks it in different ways.
&A.fish&&&&&&&&&& B.potatoes&&&&&&& C.noodIes
二、词汇题
&(2010 .河北省卷 Ⅹ.& 词语运用,计 5 分)