跪求快播网站你懂的一篇英文自我介绍 带中文翻译

论坛精彩内容
 -  -  -  -  -  -
Copyright &
All Rights Reserved求英语高手把下面的这个自我介绍写成英文版,注意不要用在线翻译_百度知道
求英语高手把下面的这个自我介绍写成英文版,注意不要用在线翻译
我毕业于烟台南山学院,再次感谢各位能给我这样的一个面试机会。我的英语不是特别好。后来因为学历的原因,我只是一个刚刚毕业的学生。我不是特别聪明的。2011年10月至2012年1月。所以我真诚的希望在坐的各位能给我这样一个可以证明自己的机会,主要负责资料的整理,就这么多,希望大家见谅,而且我喜欢交朋友。好了。大学期间。现在我做一下简单的自我介绍,有团队意识和集体荣誉感,我知道自己没有那么高的学历以及经验。我今年23岁,但我会是特别努力的,我离开了那里,出生于山东威海,对于挫折也能迅速的调整自己,早上好,能够按时完成上级布置的任务,组织能力较强,我努力的学习并掌握了基本的专业知识,能够快速的适应坏境,沟通和协调能力较强,所以我选择离开那里而出国工作学习,以及简单的网站建设,我就职在山东家家悦集团有限公司,并且也多次利用假期积极地参加社会实践活动。我对待工作认真负责,吸收能力比较快,经验也是慢慢积累的,我在山东广播电视台实习,但是我想学历不能够代表什么,因为我想更换一个能让自己快速成长的环境,任导播以及主持人助理,从一名收银员做到收银销售主管,把节目上传到网络。2012年2月至2012年8月,专业是电子商务。非常荣幸能参加这次面试尊敬的面试官
我有更好的答案
Good morning, It's my honour
to join in this interview. Sorry for my poor English. Let me introduce myself first. I was born in 1989 in WeiHai, Shandong provinence,and graduated from 烟台南山学院(自己找学校的英文吧).My major was electronic commerce. During the school time, I studied hard to master the basic pr
I also took part in social practice in holiday.
(中间这段个人社会经历没时间翻译了,改天在翻。不过个人觉得面试自我介绍的时候没必要说得那么详细,简历里都有么)
I am not the smartest, but an industrious student. As a newly graduated one, I realize that I
have not gained high degree and experience, but
I think high degree c...
帮忙把中间的那个社会经历翻一下吧,为了防止他问问题
Good morning ,sir and madam,. it 's my honor to have this precious
interview. My English is not that good ,hope you won't mind it .
Now i will be introducing
myself. I am 23 years old,born in Weihai Shandong. I graduated from Yantai
Nanshan College, majoring in electrical bussiness.I have endeavored to grasped knowlege on my field of study and actively taken part in social activities during my four-year education .
From October 2011 to January 2012,
i had an intership experience in Shandong broacasting station helping directors and
hosts upload TV programms and do some technical work. I work as a clerk
and casier
manager in Shandong Jiayue...