I love to doingdoing okay 是...

I have no idea what I&m doing
Everything will be okay in the end. If it’s not okay, it’s not the end.
-Somebody pretty wise
Justin Kan recently posed the question: ?
The ultimate good that comes from experience is that it teaches you this…
You’ll constantly find yourself in situations where you have no experience, and you have absolutely no idea what you’re doing.
But here’s the thing. You don’t need the experience. You just need some grit.
strength of character
In other words, you can figure it out.
See no matter how much experience I get, I continuously find myself in situations where I have no idea what I’m doing. I have countless personal tales of being neck deep in some type of problem or subject, and being completely baffled how I’m going to figure it out.
There was my freshman year honor’s Algebra class. Before the first day I wondered if someone made a mistake placing me in a class like this. I mean, I was a pretty good student. But I didn’t even have a decent pre-algebra class to prepare me. My suspicions were further confirmed on the first day.
The entire class was able to yell out the answer to this question: Expand the following expression:
(1 + 2x) * (3 + 4x)
Hold on, what!?
The class yells out FOIL! Chanting First… Outer… Inner… Last…
I had no idea what I was doing.
After many nights of my mom trying to teach herself and me these types of problems, I was still totally f*&ing baffled. It came to the point where I approached my Algebra teacher and fessed up that I’d only be a bit more lost if he was teaching the class in Italian, and maybe I should change classes.
Thank god for that Algebra teacher. I will always remember Mr. James G. Serpe. As he sucked on some Luden’s cough drops. (That man was addicted to Luden’s cough drops). He told me it was fine to move to a lower level math class, if that’s what I really wanted, but he warned.
“I think you can figure this out.”